Unit Association Meetings
Association Meetings are grouped by family based on the high school the
majority of the students will attend.  The "families" are noted below. 
Click on the Family title to view Association Meetings for the schools included in the family.
Aliso Niguel High School
Aliso Viejo Middle School
Don Juan Avila Middle School
Bergeson Elementary
Canyon Vista Elementary
Don Juan Avila Elementary
Laguna Niguel Elementary
Oak Grove Elementary
Wood Canyon Elementary
Capistrano Valley High School
Fred Newhart Middle School
Carl Hankey K-8
Bathgate Elementary
Castille Elementary
Reilly Elementary
Viejo Elementary
Dana Hills High School
Niguel Hills Middle School
Hidden Hills Elementary
John Malcom Elementary
Moulton Elementary
RH Dana Elementary
George White Elementary
San Clemente High School
Bernice Ayer Middle School
Shorecliffs Middle School
Vista del Mar K-8
Benedict Elementary
Concordia Elementary
Las Palmas Elementary
Clarence Lobo Elementary
Marblehead Elementary
Palisades Elementary
San Juan Hills High School
Ladera Ranch Middle School
Marco Forster Middle School
Ambuehl Elementary
Del Obispo Elementary
Kinoshita Elementary
Ladera Ranch Elementary
Oso Grande Elementary
San Juan Elementary
Tesoro High School
Las Flores Middle School
Arroyo Vista K-8
Chaparral Elementary
Esencia K-8 
Las Flores Elementary
Tijeras Creek Elementary
Wagon Wheel Elementary 
Contact the school for any additional information concerning PTA Meetings


Capistrano Unified Council PTSA
PO Box 2183
Mission Viejo, CA  92690  
Elizabeth Mordock - 2022-2023 President
4th District PTA - California State PTA - National PTA
© Copyright 2020 Capistrano Unified Council PTSA